The Char Pit Post all rants & flames in here. No personal attacks will be allowed though.

Sfr, Kspec, Sr, Ef, Wtf?

Old 03-29-2008, 09:47 AM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Vehicle: 2001 Hyundai Tiburon, 2004 Kia Sorento, 2010 Kia Soul

Okay, it took 4 years for me to get fed up with Kspec, but just over one year with SFR.

I'm done working with any of them, and will only work with Mad John if he decides to finally step up to the bat and start doing the right thing for tuners in the US.

I'm not going to post it all right now, but I DID post over in his forums at NT.com , so that will be deleted soon of course.

Here's what's up.

1. I paid for a bunch of stuff over a year ago, still haven't received 2 items.
2. I've been emailing Jay for 8 months now for some new parts for our cars from yayapolytec, and he has ignore all of them. Yayapolytech answered my direct emails, and directed me to Jay from SFR, who refuses to answer.
3. Jay is a fraud. Look on RDT and look on NT.com and you'll see that he's got orders of parts worth nearly $1000 if not more getting returned to KOREA instead of the US. Each of these has been SIGNED FOR, and he keeps saying that they are not him signing for them, that they are just dissapeared. He refuses to refund them, or send out the proper parts, and when the people keep complaining, he just ignores them until the NT staff delete or close the threads.
4. Pay. Yeah, I get paid for working with Jay, as I did with Kspec, not much, but a bit. I've previously gone 2 months without pay, to try to work things out, and am currently going over a month without pay. THEN, I get told I'm not doing my job at all.