Off Topic Cafe If it doesn't belong in any of the other forums. Post all Off Topic stuff here.

My "double" Life Haha

Old 07-07-2007, 11:24 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Vehicle: 1999 hyundai tiburon

well i thaught id share this stuff with you guys. i am a graffiti artist, been doing this for about 7 years, my older brother got me started when i was 11. now i do not condone destruction of private property, and i am not an asshole paintint churches and shit like that.

model delivery truck i did with paint markers

a skull i do alot

just some quick stuff under an old graff name

me and 3 other guys did this with a help of a few latters and a black out haha that wall is about 30 feet tall

old stuff

Shot at 2007-07-07

and some of my really risky stuff, tahts right on a busy street
Old 07-07-2007, 11:35 PM

first off, very nice.

Though, I can see this topic getting locked due to legal this-and-thats, but I have a deep respect for quality graffiti. Not that crummy, "I wuz here" scrawls, but more the "work of art undercover" stuff. My house is literally 25 feet away from railroad tracks, and I have the pleasure of seeing some truly remarkable works. Usually crappy stuff, but every once in a while, something that makes me exclaim, "damn, that's cool" stuff.

Good artists know what and where is cool to tag, with little damage and max exposure. I like that stuff.
Old 07-07-2007, 11:39 PM

yah man i am still uploading pics from my old lap top ill show you some of my hardcore stuff, and i live right behind a train yard to, very convenient haha

this was a permission wall, there was some stuff on the back of this chinese resteraunt that said some racist stuff against chinese people so i asked them permision to go over the racist stuff and they didnt hesitate, i did it for free but the guy insisited i took some money. i spent about 2 days and about 8 hours each day

Shot at 2007-07-07