Off Topic Cafe If it doesn't belong in any of the other forums. Post all Off Topic stuff here.

Freaking Florida

Old 08-20-2008, 07:13 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

So I just got a ticket from a cop he pulled me over because.......my music was too loud mad.gif
I mean seriously pull someone for speeding or doing something dangerous or something...freaking thing is $94
Old 08-20-2008, 07:36 PM

Vehicle: 2004 Volkswagen Jetta GLI

that sucks...i know that in some states/cities there is a noise pollution law and if the police can hear you music regardless if you windows are up then you can get a ticket...

its a stupid law and sorry to hear that
Old 08-20-2008, 09:41 PM

Vehicle: 2000 hyundai tiburon

ouch man that sux
Old 08-20-2008, 11:01 PM

Vehicle: 2000 tiburon

i hate pigs, they seriously have nothing better to do then mess with people.
Old 08-21-2008, 12:20 AM

Vehicle: 2001 Hyundai Tiburon

they scare me, im actually a worse driver when they are behind me... ive been pulled over twice, once they thought i bought weed, so they pulled me and my 3 friends out and searched my car didnt find anything, the second time i got pulled over for doin 71 in a 55 i got a ticket, but he messed it up so it got dismissed. but bein searched for weed your first time bein pulled over, kinda sketched me out haha
Old 08-21-2008, 05:14 AM

Vehicle: 2001 Tiburon

QUOTE (01WhiteTibby @ Aug 20 2008, 09:13 PM)
my music was too loud

Im sorry, If i can hear YOUR music in MY car with MY windows up then by all means MR. drillsergeant.gif is got every right to give you a ticket. If i can hear you coming and im at a gas station and your at the nearby red light, heres your ticket. Not only is it distracting im sure subtle noises, a horn, someone shouting, siren in the distance falls mute. mugshot.gif

The cop WAS doing his job, taking an inattentive driver off the road. Judging by your wording and how cops need to pull speeders of and such you dont like them at all.
Old 08-21-2008, 07:21 AM