website concern??
Thread Starter
Senior Member

Joined: Dec 2007
Posts: 130
Likes: 0
From: Kent, WA
Vehicle: 1997 Tiburon FX
ok so i found the oem style carbon fiber hood i want on a website called body-kitz.com and it seems pretty legit but i was wondering if anyone has heard of it or gone thru them. also the hood is by a company called vfiber. any feedback would be great!! Thank You
they're probably buying it through another supplier. They were using pictures of my car a few years ago to sell fake Veilside kits. Now they're just using pictures from Veilside's website.
Thread Starter
Senior Member

Joined: Dec 2007
Posts: 130
Likes: 0
From: Kent, WA
Vehicle: 1997 Tiburon FX
QUOTE (majikTib @ Mar 22 2010, 07:48 AM)
they're probably buying it through another supplier. They were using pictures of my car a few years ago to sell fake Veilside kits. Now they're just using pictures from Veilside's website.
that doesnt sound too promising :-( is there any websites you would reccommend; or way to know if they are legit?



