USA - Northwest USA - Northwest members here.

Kia/hyundai Meet In Washington State

Old 11-05-2009, 09:50 PM
Administrator

Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts
Vehicle: Two Accents, Mini, Miata, Van, Outback, and a ZX-6

Hi everyone,

Just got permission to expand this to the Hyundais in the area. It's a meet being organized by some local Kia owners. There will be trophies even, voted on by the participants. The trophies will be open for us Hyundais also.

What: Streetkiaz Meet and greet
When: Saturday November 14th at 11:00am
Where: Tumwater Falls Park

Trophies are for Exhibitionest, Motor Head, and Hear me Fear me!

Personally, I would like to have a large turnout for this. Who is interested? Are there active members from WA here on RDT? This is my first time posting an event here but I can post more as they come up if there are people in the area.
Old 11-05-2009, 10:16 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Vehicle: 2001 Hyundai Tiburon, 2004 Kia Sorento, 2010 Kia Soul

Argh, that's like next weekend! Damnit man, give us some notice!

LOL

I'm really wanting to go tour the west coast again next year.
Old 11-05-2009, 10:18 PM

Vehicle: N/A as in Not Applicable, not Naturally Aspirated

contact member: redturbulance

Actually, just mail him all the trophies you have and cancel the event.. cause his car will shut the entire show down.. smile.gif

and he's not active anymore but last I talked to him member: The_Alpha_Male still had his McDonald's RD2..

When I lived in Seattle, the Northwest Section on NT had some cool members who would always get together..
Old 11-05-2009, 10:49 PM
Administrator

We're supplying 2 additional trophies, Best Hyundai and Best KIA.

Yeah, I am on the NW section of NT. Try to stay off the rest of the site. Lol.

There's a member around here with a sweet blue RD2 show car. Not positive what his user name is or how to get a hold of him though. He came to the last NT meet.

I'll send a PM to redturbulence. Thanks. smile.gif