Introduction Welcome To Hyundai Aftermarket! We are the worlds #1 most active and Premier Hyundai Forum and Website for Tiburon, Genesis, Veloster, Accent, Elantra, Santa Fe, Tucson, Equus, and Sonata owners! Post in here under the thread that was automatically created for you, and tell us a little about yourself!

New Over Here....

Old 12-10-2006, 03:43 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

Yeppers. I'm kinda new to this side of the house. I've been on nt for a while, and I'm a moderator over there. My names Pete, and I drive an 03 Tib. It's pretty much being built as a show car. You can take a look at it via my homepage (cardomain). I'm from GA in the states, but right now I'm in the middle east doing good things for our country wink1.gif I send an extra shout out to all my fellow military members on here. smile.gif
Anyways, that's me. Looking forward to getting to know some of ya'll on here while I pass my time in the sand. I have already met a couple folks here in person at shows (Nopi knoxville and Atlanta).
Old 12-10-2006, 03:51 PM
DTN

Received 5 Likes on 5 Posts
Vehicle: 2001 Hyundai Tiburon

Dude it's you!!! Welcome to the site mang!!! We met at NOPI. I had the blue tiburon on the corner next to Jeremy. I love your car mang! I got pictures of it on my computer at work.

For those of you who don't know who this is, click here http://www.rdtiburon.com/index.php?showtopic=18452

He's got the red and black GK tib.
Just want to say excellent work and I love the car mang!!
Old 12-10-2006, 03:59 PM

Lol. Yep, it's me. Just wait until the car's done in a few months wink1.gif It's in the shop right now getting the interior completely glassed, with TV's in the floors and everything. It's gonna be badass. Is there any way you could send me the pics you got of it via a zip to ready2play@gmail.com? I am blocked from 99% of image hosts from overe here, and would love to see the shots you got.