Introduction Welcome To Hyundai Aftermarket! We are the worlds #1 most active and Premier Hyundai Forum and Website for Tiburon, Genesis, Veloster, Accent, Elantra, Santa Fe, Tucson, Equus, and Sonata owners! Post in here under the thread that was automatically created for you, and tell us a little about yourself!

New From Nc

Old 12-05-2006, 08:14 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

Hi i would first like to say i am new to the Hyundia. I build engine for Sport Compact Cars. A friend, who is a member of this site has asking for me help on his build. I mostly do head work i do multi angle valve jobs, port & polish (with the aid of a flow bench), and a lot of other little things i like to keep to myself. So with that said i just came on here to find out as much info i can about the engine. His engine is a beta 1. So hi everyone and i think i will head over to the Performance Section
Old 12-05-2006, 08:57 PM

Vehicle: Hyundai Tiburon FX

welcome to rdtiburon! so you do porting and polishing work? a lot of people here want to get their intake manifolds polished up and bored out. who is your friend and what does he drive?

what do you drive? hope you stick around, we have a lot of knowlege about all Tiburons. We also have all kinds of Tiburons. the best are the few who have harnessed the ultimate power of boost.
Old 12-05-2006, 09:26 PM

Vehicle: 2001/Hyundai/Tiburon

Welcome to the site!! I hope we can be of help to you, and I know a lot of members would love to have some work done!
Where in NC are you? I have reasons to be out that way on occasion...
Old 12-05-2006, 09:40 PM

Vehicle: 2000 hyundai tiburon

welcome to the site mang
Old 12-06-2006, 02:51 AM

Vehicle: 2003 Hyundai Tiburon GT

just saying hi and welcome
Old 12-06-2006, 03:42 AM
DTN

Received 5 Likes on 5 Posts
Vehicle: 2001 Hyundai Tiburon

Welcome. I'm stationed with the army in SC. Where you at mang?
Old 12-06-2006, 05:27 AM