Introduction Welcome To Hyundai Aftermarket! We are the worlds #1 most active and Premier Hyundai Forum and Website for Tiburon, Genesis, Veloster, Accent, Elantra, Santa Fe, Tucson, Equus, and Sonata owners! Post in here under the thread that was automatically created for you, and tell us a little about yourself!

Im new to the sit

Old 02-26-2010, 08:07 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Vehicle: 13 Gen Coupe Ult.
Default Im new to the sit

Hello, im 21 and i have owned my 99 tibby for 5 years and i love it. It is currently being completely re-done and i will post pics accordingly.
Old 02-26-2010, 08:29 PM

Vehicle: Hyundai Tiburon FX

welcome!! i hope you stick around and fix that beauty up nicely.
Old 02-26-2010, 10:06 PM
Administrator

Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts
Vehicle: Two Accents, Mini, Miata, Van, Outback, and a ZX-6

welcome.gif
Old 02-27-2010, 06:50 AM

Vehicle: 2013 Subaru Legacy 2.5l Limited

Welcome to the forum! We all love pics! smile.gif
Old 02-27-2010, 11:17 AM
Administrator

Received 6 Likes on 6 Posts
Vehicle: 2010 Genesis 2.0T

welcome2.gif to the site! Theres a few members here from Washington. You should go to some meets. smile.gif

Old 02-27-2010, 11:38 AM

<div class='quotetop'>QUOTE (Visionz @ Feb 27 2010, 02:17 PM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}></div><div class='quotemain'>welcome2.gif to the site! Theres a few members here from Washington. You should go to some meets. smile.gif</div>

Well if you give me a place and time, i would love to go to some of the meets! I have been looking for a club or just some people to meet up with to cruise with. yet, my car at this time is down, im rebuilding the motor and doing a loittle interior gutting.
Old 02-27-2010, 11:57 AM
Administrator

Oh, just a second, did you happen to comment on a video on Youtube asking about meets? If so, I'm that guy. The link to our meet coming up in May is here.