Introduction Welcome To Hyundai Aftermarket! We are the worlds #1 most active and Premier Hyundai Forum and Website for Tiburon, Genesis, Veloster, Accent, Elantra, Santa Fe, Tucson, Equus, and Sonata owners! Post in here under the thread that was automatically created for you, and tell us a little about yourself!

Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

Old 08-29-2007, 01:10 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

hiiiiiiiiiiiiiii there people i'm Tim i just figured i'd pop by and say hello i'm new to tuning up cars and such but am concidered quite the 1337 online man! i shall browse around a bit anyone need anything hit me up
thanks smile.gif
Old 08-29-2007, 01:58 PM

We need a better intro....

How did you find this site, Specs on your tib, and Pictures! And as always, Read the rules! A better intro for a better chance of staying on this forum. Welcome to the forum, Sir.
Old 08-29-2007, 03:25 PM

Vehicle: 2001 Hyundai Tiburon, 2004 Kia Sorento, 2010 Kia Soul

Please post a better intro, something that actually tells us about you and your car. There IS a standard INTRO that you can copy and paste from this section.
Old 08-29-2007, 03:43 PM

tbh its a bit much but if you are basicly saying i need to post a 6 page report on me and my car thats pretty sad And not quite my style i work for the gov I'm a very busy person and i don't have weeks and weeks of time to post something u could have googled i mean really i found the site on google if its gonna be this much of a pain and you are basicly going to demand by all means remove me and i'll have reason to put more upgrades into my 3000GT atleast most of there forums Are not going to force me to add random things. u'd think u'd be happy that ppl sign up and show support thought this was about pepole who love there cars? anywho not gonna ramble on for 10 hours.
give me a desion, delete me, whine, or w/e it is ya wanna do i took the time to interduce myself i doubt many others even did that. Later.

Tim/afk
Owner irc.n00bs.org