Interior, Sound, Security Modifications to the Interior of your Hyundai. Seats, Carpet, Car Audio & Entertainment, interior painting, security, etc..

Random, Gauges install?

Old 05-31-2001, 11:15 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Random, Gauges install?

Hey man I know you said that you'd mail me when you got the install up and runnin' but I was just wondering how much longer? and if you have it done just not posted yet then can you e-mail me the pics and walk-thru? Thanks alot
Old 05-31-2001, 11:45 PM

Hey man....I posted the instructions a couple days ago here:gauge install

Hope it helps
Old 06-01-2001, 02:39 AM

Yeah that helps but I was hoping Randoms site would have pics and stuff like that to make sure I'm doing it the right way. like where you unplugg the computer and temp knob, I'm not a mechanic, and don't want to fÜck any thing up, ya know. but thanks
Old 06-05-2001, 01:39 AM

so Random any word yet on the site?
Old 06-05-2001, 08:03 PM
Super Moderator

Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts
Vehicle: 2008 Toyota Prius 2006 Suzuki SV650S

http://www.teamsr.org/installguide/gauge_i...tall/how_to.htm

[ August 09, 2001: Message edited by: Random ]
Old 06-06-2001, 05:50 AM