Stupid Scammers....!
Well I never would have been stupid enough to send money. If this had been legit and we had been talking for like 6 months to a year then I would have offered to pay for her to fly over here and visit, but it's obviously a crock.... Just waiting to see if this person sends a physical address in Russia to do more investigating. Like you said it could even be some dude. In the other letter this person eventually asked to have money sent Western Union. It would be kinda difficult to send anything other than money through them! I still think it would be so hilarious to spent the $2000 to fly over there and track is person down and put then in their place. It would be hela expensive but hela worth it! I'll at least send something through the mail.... Too bad the mail in Russia is so unreliable.
Well, I've done as much research as I can about this whole thing, and all I can say is this person is good and they have done this many times under many identities. The same address is always given, but it may not even exist. Came up as undeliverable from flower deliveries by other people either because of no such address or no such person. I am assuming no such address because they request money be sent western union and that you send them the MTCN number to retrieve the money. No way to trace them. I've kinda gotten bored with this whole thing and it seems there is no way to track this person, so I say anyone that feels the urge give them hell. Heres all the info I have:
Address (probably fake)
The Russian Federation, City of Cheboksary 428006, St.Yubileynaya 58, apt 49
Names used (probably all fake)
Ludmila Rybakova (letters sent to me) devuska06@yandex.ru
Oksana Mayorova Krasa64@bk.ru
Elena Sergeeva Elena42@inbox.ru
Elena Maksimova
Tatyana Borbunova
The least we can do is F#@k with them and send them obscure and repulsive e-mails. Not much of a payback, but all this person's victims need some kind of reprival! I'm sure some people here can come up with some great stuff, or even find out more based on the info I've provided.
Address (probably fake)
The Russian Federation, City of Cheboksary 428006, St.Yubileynaya 58, apt 49
Names used (probably all fake)
Ludmila Rybakova (letters sent to me) devuska06@yandex.ru
Oksana Mayorova Krasa64@bk.ru
Elena Sergeeva Elena42@inbox.ru
Elena Maksimova
Tatyana Borbunova
The least we can do is F#@k with them and send them obscure and repulsive e-mails. Not much of a payback, but all this person's victims need some kind of reprival! I'm sure some people here can come up with some great stuff, or even find out more based on the info I've provided.
Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha!......... getout.gif
Anyway, here's what I sent this person. feel free to translate if you like. nana.gif
Ludmila Rybakova
Oksana Mayorova
Elena Sergeeva
Elena Maksimova
Tatyana Borbunova
И безотноÑительно других тождеÑтв Ð’Ñ‹ проходите,
Я знал, что Ñто было жульничеÑтвом Ð½Ð°Ñ‡Ð¸Ð½Ð°Ñ Ñо второго пиÑьма. Я хотел видеть, дадите ли Ð’Ñ‹ любую личную информацию, но Ñ ÑƒÐ²ÐµÑ€ÐµÐ½ адреÑ, который Ð’Ñ‹ дали - фальшивка точно так же как вÑе ваши названиÑ(имена). Я Ñтал Ñкучающим Ñ Ñтим, и Ñ Ð¾Ñ‡ÐµÐ½ÑŒ оÑкорблен вашим обманом. Ð*то - позор, что Ð’Ñ‹ иÑпользуете фотографии невинных девочек, чтобы охотитьÑÑ Ð½Ð° мужчин за вашу прибыль. ЕÑли бы Ñто было фактичеÑки девочкой в фотографиÑÑ…, Ñ Ð½Ðµ был бы Ñтоль оÑкорблен, чтобы даже быть scammed из денег, но Ñ Ð·Ð½Ð°ÑŽ лучше. ÐаÑколько Ñ Ð·Ð½Ð°ÑŽ, Ñто могло быть человеком(мужчиной)! Я уверен, что Ð’Ñ‹ имеете recieved деньги от многих мужчин, но Ñ Ð¾Ñ‚ÐºÐ°Ð·Ñ‹Ð²Ð°ÑŽÑÑŒ даже давать Вам oportunity, чтобы ÑпроÑить. Я имею приблизительно 3000 $ прÑмо ÑÐµÐ¹Ñ‡Ð°Ñ Ð¸ еÑли бы Ñ Ð·Ð½Ð°Ð», что Ñто даÑÑ‚ какой-либо прок, Ñ ÑˆÐµÐ» бы в Ð*оÑÑию, идите в Ð°Ð´Ñ€ÐµÑ Ð’Ñ‹ еÑли, и помеÑтите Ð’Ð°Ñ Ð² ваше меÑто. Что каÑаетÑÑ Ð¼ÐµÐ½Ñ Ð’Ñ‹ можете умереть и гнить в аду!
Трахните Ð’Ð°Ñ Ð’Ñ‹ чаÑть дерьма
Anyway, here's what I sent this person. feel free to translate if you like. nana.gif
Ludmila Rybakova
Oksana Mayorova
Elena Sergeeva
Elena Maksimova
Tatyana Borbunova
И безотноÑительно других тождеÑтв Ð’Ñ‹ проходите,
Я знал, что Ñто было жульничеÑтвом Ð½Ð°Ñ‡Ð¸Ð½Ð°Ñ Ñо второго пиÑьма. Я хотел видеть, дадите ли Ð’Ñ‹ любую личную информацию, но Ñ ÑƒÐ²ÐµÑ€ÐµÐ½ адреÑ, который Ð’Ñ‹ дали - фальшивка точно так же как вÑе ваши названиÑ(имена). Я Ñтал Ñкучающим Ñ Ñтим, и Ñ Ð¾Ñ‡ÐµÐ½ÑŒ оÑкорблен вашим обманом. Ð*то - позор, что Ð’Ñ‹ иÑпользуете фотографии невинных девочек, чтобы охотитьÑÑ Ð½Ð° мужчин за вашу прибыль. ЕÑли бы Ñто было фактичеÑки девочкой в фотографиÑÑ…, Ñ Ð½Ðµ был бы Ñтоль оÑкорблен, чтобы даже быть scammed из денег, но Ñ Ð·Ð½Ð°ÑŽ лучше. ÐаÑколько Ñ Ð·Ð½Ð°ÑŽ, Ñто могло быть человеком(мужчиной)! Я уверен, что Ð’Ñ‹ имеете recieved деньги от многих мужчин, но Ñ Ð¾Ñ‚ÐºÐ°Ð·Ñ‹Ð²Ð°ÑŽÑÑŒ даже давать Вам oportunity, чтобы ÑпроÑить. Я имею приблизительно 3000 $ прÑмо ÑÐµÐ¹Ñ‡Ð°Ñ Ð¸ еÑли бы Ñ Ð·Ð½Ð°Ð», что Ñто даÑÑ‚ какой-либо прок, Ñ ÑˆÐµÐ» бы в Ð*оÑÑию, идите в Ð°Ð´Ñ€ÐµÑ Ð’Ñ‹ еÑли, и помеÑтите Ð’Ð°Ñ Ð² ваше меÑто. Что каÑаетÑÑ Ð¼ÐµÐ½Ñ Ð’Ñ‹ можете умереть и гнить в аду!
Трахните Ð’Ð°Ñ Ð’Ñ‹ чаÑть дерьма
Senior Member

Joined: Oct 2003
Posts: 3,832
Likes: 0
From: Fort Erie, Ontario
Vehicle: 2004 Acura TL
<div class='quotetop'>QUOTE (brian01tib @ Sep 4 2005, 11:41 AM)</div><div class='quotemain'>I dont know why anyone would send money to someone they didnt know in person who didnt have lots of recomendations to back up theyd send the product
<div align='right'><{POST_SNAPBACK}></div></div>
LOL c'mon man, she sent you the product already. Those pictures. Isn't that worth $315?
LOL
I'm down for screwin' a scammer. Let's do something.
<div align='right'><{POST_SNAPBACK}></div></div>
LOL c'mon man, she sent you the product already. Those pictures. Isn't that worth $315?
LOL
I'm down for screwin' a scammer. Let's do something.
lol, I thought another russian speaking member lmao.gif
<div class='quotetop'>QUOTE (Loyen @ Sep 7 2005, 07:34 AM)</div><div class='quotemain'>haha.gif
don't use the automated translators....if you want translation to russian, ask me Odessit or Dmitry...
<div align='right'><{POST_SNAPBACK}></div></div>
yeah, no problems with this!
<div class='quotetop'>QUOTE (Loyen @ Sep 7 2005, 07:34 AM)</div><div class='quotemain'>haha.gif
don't use the automated translators....if you want translation to russian, ask me Odessit or Dmitry...
<div align='right'><{POST_SNAPBACK}></div></div>
yeah, no problems with this!
Well, like I said before I'm 1/4 Lithuanian and I would try to learn RUSSIAN, but around here my only option is self-taught, which isn't very easy.... I made a feable attempt of it a couple years ago. Like I said, I think that address is bogus. Other guys that have fallen for this have tried sending flowers there and they were undeliverable. Either because of no such Address or no such person, not sure which.


