The Char Pit Post all rants & flames in here. No personal attacks will be allowed though.

Moving From Rd To Nt

Old 02-09-2008, 02:58 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

what u dont understand is that listing stuff for sale is not only for my benefit...i list things because if i dont need something...i figure someone else does and it might help them out if its something they could really use...i agree pictures would help...and im working on that...im making the transition from rd to newtiburon and i have a lot of things that are of no use to me...im sorry if that makes me some kind of trader or something for selling my rd and getting an 03...just thought i could get rid of some of my stuff and help other tib lovers get the stuff they need....and when i say im still learning...i dont mean learning about tibs...i mean learning how the site works and how to navigate everything...if i knew everything about the site when i joined, this wouldnt be happening...but obviously im new and didnt know all of these rules were in place..they are a lot more friedly and interested in helping ppl on nt...maybe u guys should give that a try....
Old 02-09-2008, 03:04 PM
DTN

Received 5 Likes on 5 Posts
Vehicle: 2001 Hyundai Tiburon

Don't worry. Just sell your stuff. Z was being mindful of the fact that you don't have much reputation on this site and you are selling 2 sets of seats in a week. Why don't you introduce yourself in your post as "so and so from newtiburon.com" and link to something credible over there so that we have a reference. This way you become more known and not just a fly-by-night seat salesman.
Old 02-09-2008, 03:12 PM

I moved this to Gripes as this part of the forum is a better place for your question/complaint.