Hyundai Aftermarket

Hyundai Aftermarket (https://www.hyundaiaftermarket.org/forum/)
-   Off Topic Cafe (https://www.hyundaiaftermarket.org/forum/off-topic-cafe-16/)
-   -   New Computer Company Name (https://www.hyundaiaftermarket.org/forum/off-topic-cafe-16/new-computer-company-name-28493/)

supercow 05-05-2005 02:16 PM

ok, well lets just say I didn't agree with my previous partners business practices. anyways I'm starting my own company now. what do you think of A+ Computer Service?? leave idea's if you've got any. laugh.gif

thanks!!

raehtz10 05-05-2005 02:20 PM

I think you should use "Everyone Else Bytes" LOL or be EEB Inc.

a_gut 05-05-2005 02:21 PM

I'm not sure how the law works on business names in different states, but I did a search on the BBB website and found 3 companies with that name already.

draguntib 05-05-2005 02:24 PM

eh its ok but not catching. Im not good at names or id recommend one for you.

BuuGieWuuGie 05-05-2005 02:27 PM

CTRL-ALT-DELETE... haha

supercow 05-05-2005 02:29 PM

<div class='quotetop'>QUOTE (raehtz10 @ May 5 2005, 03:20 PM)</div><div class='quotemain'>I think you should use "Everyone Else Bytes" LOL or be EEB Inc.
<div align='right'><{POST_SNAPBACK}></div></div>

lol, thats pretty good. think i better stay away from derogatory names though... tongue.gif

<div class='quotetop'>QUOTE (a_gut @ May 5 2005, 03:21 PM)</div><div class='quotemain'>I'm not sure how the law works on business names in different states, but I did a search on the BBB website and found 3 companies with that name already.

It's by state, thats the reason their are three already. I've already checked the secretary of state site for ky. it isn't used.

btw, anonther advantage of this name is it'll put me at the top of the telephone book listings. laugh.gif

<div class='quotetop'>QUOTE (BuuGieWuuGie @ May 5 2005, 03:27 PM)</div><div class='quotemain'>CTRL-ALT-DELETE... haha

lol, either that or "just say no to bsod's" (blue screen of death)